The Club is closed on Mondays with the exception of holidays and occasional special events.
Tuesday - Friday: 7:00am - 5:00pm            Saturday & Sunday: 6:00am - 5:00pm
For reservations or for general questions, please contact our Club Receptionist.           
Clubhouse: (408) 258-4901         Pro Shop: (408) 258-3636

General Manager  
Michael Comerate
Extension 13
mcomerate@sanjosecountryclub.org
  Golf Course Superintendent
Brad Coleman 
Extension 12
bcoleman@sanjosecountryclub.org
     
Membership Director 
Kathleen Knudsen
Extension 19   
kathleen@sanjosecountryclub.org
  Director, Sales & Marketing
Laura Pesavento
Extension 15
laura@sanjosecountryclub.org   
     
Director of Golf 
Andy Santos, PGA  
Extension 30
asantos@sanjosecountryclub.org
  Food & Beverage Director 
Ricky Washington
Extension 25
rwashington@sanjosecountryclub.org 
     
Executive Chef 
Peter Maguire
Extension 32
chef@sanjosecountryclub.org

  Accounting & Billing 
Alissa Doan 
Extension 39
alissa@sanjosecountryclub.org
 

 

San Jose Country Club 15571 Alum Rock Ave San Jose, CA 95127 Sitemap
Club Office (408) 258-4901 Golf Shop (408) 258-3636 info@sanjosecountryclub.org Site by Clubessential



Golf Organizations: USGA · NCGA · NCPGA · WGANC · WNHGA· JGANC